vms logo

VMS - FIELD TEAM

Gary Golfin Superintendent Vms

Gary Golfin is a Superintendent for VMS Construction and joined the VMS team in 1992 and has over 34 years experience. ggolfin@vmsgc.com

Dave Lewis Superintendent Vms

Dave Lewis is a Superintendent for VMS Construction and joined the VMS team in 1997 and has over 30 years experience. dlewis@vmsgc.com

Myron Johnson Superintendent Vms

Myron Johnson is a Superintendent for VMS Construction and joined the VMS team in 1994.
mjohnson@vmsgc.com

Field Ed Butler

Ed Butler is a Superintendent for VMS Construction and joined the VMS team in 2011 and has over 32 years experience. ebutler@vmsgc.com

Dave Simons Field Team 1

Dave Simons is a Superintendent for VMS Construction and joined the VMS team in 2016 and has over 30 years experience. dsimons@vmsgc.com

Field Bob Pellitier

Bob Pelletier is a Superintendent for VMS Construction and joined the VMS team in 2018.
bpelletier@vmsgc.com

FIELD TEAM / RESIDENTIAL

John Henderson Superintendent Vms

John Henderson is a Superintendent for VMS Construction and joined the VMS team in 2007 and has over 30 years experience. jhenderson@vmsgc.com

Vic Shappy Jr Field Team 1

Vic Shappy Jr. is a Superintendent for VMS Construction and joined the VMS team in 2003 and has over 15 years experience. vshappyjr@vmsgc.com

Vms Construction Company Welding And Building Services

Project Development with VMS

Each project requires special attention to detail. At VMS, our knowledgeable  team is able to implement defined and consistent planning. This allows for discreet scheduling so that all vendors and parties involved, are able to maintain a synchronized work flow and maintain contact throughout  the duration of the project.

VMS has a great respect for getting things right for our clients. The pre-planning stage is extremely critical, and we believe our experience has enabled us to "get it right," from the very beginning of each and every project we undertake.

Ready to find out more?

Drop us a line today for MORE INFO on your next Project!